MANAGING/ SALES

André Doeschot

André Doeschot

CEO

a.doeschot@doeschotbv.nl
+31 (0) 72 5411555

ArieLeen Hazewinkel

ArieLeen Hazewinkel

Head of Production

a.hazewinkel@doeschotbv.nl
+31 (0) 6 10000200

Jaap de Heer

Jaap de Heer

After Sales/ Commissioning manager

j.de.heer@doeschotbv.nl
+31 (0) 6 53545496

VERKOOP

René Stoffels

René Stoffels

Head Sales

r.stoffels@doeschotbv.nl
+31 (0) 6 29451618

Marcel Boersma

Marcel Boersma

Sales Engineer

m.boersma@doeschotbv.nl
+31 (0) 6 50524344

Monique Kamsma

Monique Kamsma

Purchaser

m.kamsma@doeschotbv.nl
+31 (0) 6 51730923

Ronald van Etten

Ronald van Etten

Project Manager

r.van.etten@doeschotbv.nl
+31 (0) 6 83125135

ADMINISTRATIE

Mark Komen

Mark Komen

Head Administration/ Personnel Office

m.komen@doeschotbv.nl
+31 (0)72 5411555

Corrie Doeschot

Corrie Doeschot

PR

c.doeschot@doeschotbv.nl
+31 (0)72 5411541

Ekaterina Seryakova

Ekaterina Seryakova

Administration/ Sales assistant

e.seryakova@doeschotbv.nl
+31 (0)72 5411540

This post is also available in: Dutch Russian